free trainingmindsetmultipassionate

Free training this weekend

Thought to let you know, I am planning another training this weekend.

all about how to move forward,

how to maintain all the positives of the qualities you have

AND learning to bring things to a successful end-goal.

It is about going from feeling Frazzled to Finding your Flow.

Flow is the ease with which your life can move if you focus.

 

I will share how you can create flow for a smooth life/work balance.

click HEREso that we know where to send the access to the meeting room 🙂

And do share with loved ones: friends, collegues, family members etc.

It's happening on:

Saturday 6 April and Sunday 7 April: 

2 pm Pacific – 4 pm Central – 5 pm Eastern for US/Canada

Saturday 6 April and Sunday 7 April: 

evening 10 pm UK and 11 pm CET Europe

= Sunday 7 April and Monday  8 April: 

9 am New Zealand time  and 7 am Sydney-Australia

(you can also check your Timezone here http://everytimezone.com/    

SHOW UP for YOURSELF ! Take inspired Action!  

Share This: